Editorial staff

“The editorial team of Nådiga Lundtan aim to engage and enlighten the students at the Lund School of Economics and Management by becoming the best student magazine in Sweden.”

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact the editorial team.


Walter Behrman
Editor in chief
lundtan@lundaekonomerna.se


Malkolm Wester
Editor
editor.lundtan@lundaekonomerna.se


Simon Taillefer Dellenholt
Marketing Coordinator
marketing.lundtan@lundaekonomerna.se


Mirna Dragaš
Reporter
reporter.lundtan1@lundaekonomerna.se


William Elmlund
Reporter
reporter.lundtan3@lundaekonomerna.se


Sandra Persson
Reporter
reporter.lundtan4@lundaekonomerna.se


Markus Ljunggren
Reporter
reporter.lundtan5@lundaekonomerna.se

Previous Contributors

img_8156

Hanna Rasmusson
Editor in chief

namnlost-4

Lovisa Walldén Persson
Editor

img_8156

Sophia Svensson Sundberg
Communications Coordinator

namnlost-9

Carl De Geer
Writer

namnlost-7

Carolina Germer
Art Director

Untitled-2

Demet Olgac
Reporter

namnlost-11

Benjamin Kallai
Writer

namnlost-1

Jasmin Rafferty
Writer

Untitled-1

Sofia Livman
Reporter

namnlost-2png

Elvira Eugenia Eriksson
Writer

namnlost-10

Fritjof Bengtsson
Writer

namnlost-8

Karl Jacob Ingvarson
Writer

Erika Larsson
Reporter
reporter1@lundaekonomerna.se


Johanna Pauli
Reporter
reporter4.lundtan@lundaekonomerna.se


Josefina Lundh
Reporter
reporter3.lundtan@lundaekonomerna.se

img_8156

Hanna Rasmusson
Editor-in-Chief Fall 2016-Spring 2017

namnlost-2png

Elvira Eugenia Eriksson
Writer
elvira.eugenia.eriksson@gmail.com

namnlost-11

Benjamin Kallai
Writer
kallaibenjamin@gmail.com

namnlost-10

Fritjof Bengtsson
Writer
Fritjof.folkesson@gmail.com

namnlost-7

Carolina Germer
Art Director
lina_germer@hotmail.com

namnlost-9

Carl De Geer
Writer
carl.degeer.1996@gmail.com

namnlost-8

Karl Jacob Ingvarsson
Writer
gametzi94@gmail.com

namnlost-1

Jasmin Rafferty
Writer
jasy1204@hotmail.com

img_8156

Sophia Svensson Sundberg
Communications Coordinator Fall 2016-Spring 2017